In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight. How far do you agree with either of these views?

In many countries, people send their kids to school at four years old, however others differs with this idea and start their children schooling at the age of seven or eight. In this essay, we will discuss both sides and proves early schooling is the strong foundation for children growth. Foremost, In this modern world where both parents are earning members and choose full-time jobs to give better lifestyles to their family. It is advisable to send their toddlers to play school to set them into routine and provides early behavior skills, which parents could not do due to their jobs. For instance, when young ones attend play school they meet their age mates and adapt life skills. Like, sharing, caring and fun ways of learning. These days urban society have nuclear families, where mostly parents have a child and youngsters can be spoiled with excessive love and over caring of parents. On contrary, Many people believe other way that schooling should be begin at the age of seven or eight. As it allows youngsters to spend early years at home. so, values can be ingrained in them. When they start schooling nobody tarnish their core belief system. We still find many children have an opportunity to stay with their grand parents in their early age. Where family plays vital role to provide skills to a child and can be cherished forever in their life. This can only be feasible, when child have someone around to teach those skills which he or she learns only going to play school. To conclude, Home schooling at early age is great idea. but, it cannot be executed in all cases. Where in other option, of begin child education at the age of four is more valuable and surely emphasize on children overall learning. So, I completely agree that children should start their education early.