Many museums charged for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging of admission to museum outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no iota of doubt that galleries play a crucial role in society. If these places charged entry fees from visitors then it has more advantages rather than disadvantages. This prenomenon is offering multifarious benefits to people. The following paragraphs would elucidate pros and cons of these statement. To begin with the first notion that, museums give education about history and culture of countries. Nowadays, numerous historical place start collecting entry fees from tourists. Whereas, it gives several facilities to Travellers like refreshment stores art galleries and news more. Secondly, with the collecting money it improve the infrastructure of building and enhance the facility's. Adding further a one more reason, some museum take financial loan from Bank to create this place in public area and with the help of entrance fees deposit their instruments. Finally, thses heritage pay taxes to authorities because they hold place of government. On the flip side of coin, there are some nasty consequences as well. If entry fees is charged by the visitors from entering museum they faced some difficulties like lack of tourist visit. Mostly people like to travel that place which is free of cost due to the fact that because many people planning family trip if they deposit all members fee it was unaffordable for them. Furthermore, if Museum have no entry fees poor people also visit there without any difficulty. In conclusion, I think galleries need to take visiting fees from guest but it would be affordable which for people can easily afford.