Many people believe that zoos have no purpose in today’s world and should be closed. What problems do zoos bring? What are the alternatives to zoos if they are closed?

In fact, zoos always have and complete a rescue mission for rare species of animals, which are in dangerous evolutional situations. Overall, the very common opinion about zoos for nowadays, zoos should be closed and this point of view is appeared by the reasons like: zoos taunt some animal species for their income, also a very common position is zoos is like a reserve for animals, but without strong security. First of all, zoos are the places in which people come to see many rare species of animals and have the satisfaction and good emotions of attending it. In my personal point of view, they complete this mission fully. As far as I know, a very common problem in zoos is an unworthy attitude to different species, also less than the basic quantity of food without the best quality of these products for animals. The Government of any country has other independent point for zoos, which increasing states budget, when its can invest all money for animals sole for reserves or for shelters without lose in addition part of country’s budget. If, in continuing my previous idea about investment for reserves or for shelters, I guess if the governmental structures will organize these operations to closing zoos and transferring animals to other “hands”. In conclusion, I am strongly sure about income to all members of these process, since the Government can save a significant part of one year invests, people will spend less cash for tickets than in zoo’s ticket, rare species of animals will have more facilities for comfortable livelihood.