How is the character of the people living in thr country side, different from thst of thr people living in the city how is their life different. what should government do ti encourage people to kive in coutry side.

in this contemporary era, people have different options to live in the world. people live in their suitable place, according to their needs and requirements. in this essay i will discuss about village and city accommodation and at the last, which type of step government should taken for encourage people to live in village side. firstly illustrate the village accommodation, simple and also hard working people are live in village. mostly religious people are there so basically they have manner and hospitable. village's people are less educated but they have other basic information which are more useful. not much needs and desire and also expectation are less because they live and stay with simple basic needs. they can never afford the luxuriest life style and more facilities like microwave, washing machine, refrigerator and television. poor rodes are there. bank and transportation fecilities are provided but not enough for people. furthermore, they celebrate their occasion and other festival in traditional way. secondly elucidate the city accommodation, city's life is so fast. people always try for earn more money and that's the reason city's people are live with stress. they are very money minded and selfishness are more in people mind. prograssive people more and they people increase compitision level for the other people. more school, collages and extra course are available for the younghsters. huge amount of opportunity are present. enterntainmemt needs are here for the every needed person. there and other facility like malls, theator, club and sport academy are mostly present in city. however, air pollution are spred and that pollution congested residency area. thirdly brief description about government encourage people to live in village side, government should built more higher education shool. provide dissimilar facilities like banking transportation, mini shops, and garden. instablish the farmer sector and make beneficial rule for farmers. set up the industry connection to connect nearest town and cities which are helpful for village's people. improve communication facility which are easily use and get benefit from it. increase a hospital management in village. to conclude, cities and village are muvh different as per they life style and needs. village life style are comfortable for each and every person. if people desire live long in the world.