Some people think that cities are best place. And, other say that rural areas. Discuss advantageous and disadvantages. .

Some people think that tows are the best place to live. However, other say that county-side is the better place. There are many pros and cons from this. I will discuss both the views in my upcoming paragraphs To begin with, there are some good impacts of cities. Predominately, nowadays few people want to live in big cities. Because, in cities they can easily achieve all facilities, which they want. Such as, education, medical, jobs and so on. That’s mean, if people live in towns then they can easily achieve good study and also do good job. After that, they can make their bright future. As well as, they may also achieve good status in their societies. For example, my friend, who lives in city and she do job in big company. Even than, she keep the high salary. Thus, this is god effect if masses live in towns. Probing ahead, Why rural areas are better as compared to cities. Firstly, in cities the environment is so natural. Since, there are no problems of traffic. Because, traffic creates the bad situation for us. Like, By traffic creates so many accidents on roads. Furthermore, there are some creates the harmful hassles also. Such as, heart problems, skin allergies and so on. Moreover, in towns people often busy in their jobs. So, that’s reason they can get in depression. While, in villages individuals spent time with their families. Therefore, country side is best place to live. To recapitulate, although, there have been numerous people live in cities and rural areas. And, this is positive and negative impacts. But, in my opinion opinion, government should that they organize some good facilities in both sides. By, this work people may easily live same places.