Nowadays, wrongdoers are believed to have a low level of education. Therefore, some people think that they should be given more education to reduce crime rate. However, others against the above idea argue that those wrongdoers must be punished with labor works in prisons.

In the present time, prisoners are an important topic that many people talk about because crime is bad and cause society problem in almost countries, and some people believe that have a low level of education so a few individuals think that they ought to be given more education to decrease wrongdoing rate. However, others against the over thought contend that those miscreants must be rebuffed with labor works in detainment facilities. Discuss both sees and allow your supposition. In this essay, I will present the merits as well as demerits and provide my own opinion. For a variety of reason, it is indispensable to educate criminal. Firstly, prisoner who have educated will be given something good for community and if they study, they will understand wrongdoing job and will do useful job which will be reduced the percent of criminal in resident. Moreover, learning will help them have a fine job and it will help them doesn’t do wrong job. As people know, almost criminal do bad job because they don’t have enough money and if the government help them to educate prisoner such as vocational training, they will have good job after release from prison and it will help them become a good person. Also, company will help them to get a job too because it will reduce homelessness people to become criminal. On the other hand, it is understandable that prisoner must rebuffed with labor works in jails. First off all, spending a lot of time in prison create opportunity and profit with the prison services. Criminal who committed will be pay penalty fee not only for their offense but also prison like as food, place to live, . . and will pay taxes to the state. Moreover, prison who have grievous crime will need a long time to make sure they don't do it again and renovation after end of jail time. In addition to, prison and long prison sentences will be the place for warning criminals if there is an intention to commit a crime In my point of view, many countries have strict laws, the number of crimes is still increasing over the years so that the long prison sentences are not really effective. Because of that, educated may be help them more in nowadays. Beside that, only serious crimes must have long prison sentences because public opinion, justice, the victim's family should receive adequate punishment from they wrong job. In conclude, they are good to educate wrongdoers people. Beside that, government should research more way to reduce the criminals to protect community