People think that mean environmental problem is love of speci es plant in animals but some people claim that there are many other environmental problems discuss both views

Certainly it is true that in today's time extinction of the varieties of plants and animals has become a major environmental issue for many people, but some people have different opinion that there are many other environmental degradation problems which are also considerable. This essay will elaborate more on this topic and thus will lead to a successful conclusion. To begin with, it is very essential to protect rare species of the flora and fauna for the future generation to get see. But there many variants of trees and animals which do not exist now but were existed back. There are many factors which are responsible for the disappearance of kinds of plants and animals. For instance, not caring for the species as the should be cared, changes occurred in the temperature of the place were they has been existed and last but not least pollution. On the other hand, there are few people claims that loss of species of plants and animals is not only the problem related to the environment but there are many other issues in surroundings that are also important. In illustration, contamination of water, presence of toxic chemicals in the atmosphere which can pose a health risk, hunting wild creature, cutting down of forest and much more. Based on the above comparison, it is clearly understandable that extinction of plants and animals is not only the environmental problem but there are many other imbalance in the factor of surroundings and atmosphere which are prominent to be noted and there are few drawbacks that should be well managed. According to me it is also crucial to consider other issues as well.