Te issues about money could be discussed endlessly. And every citizen has its own idea about it.

Te issues about money could be discussed endlessly. And every citizen has its own idea about it. There are validarguments on both sides, which I will discuss now. On the one hand money is supportive importance of our life and sometimes it is not strange if we teach or lead our young generation how to trear with money from early years. One basic issue I want to discuss is to commit weekly handing money to children may serve to teach them how to control money in the future. I do not deny that some people think that money may destroy our children's minds. But anyway I think that tgey should know what are tgey(money)where and how we can use them. In addition I want to mention that problems are not involved in in money everytime. Their cases may be different. Weekly money collecting can not change every situation with problems. But if we shall come to mind conducting money we can tote up that this side of view might be applicable. Children having money from thier childhood can adminstrate them when they become older. I do appriciate that some people think differently, saying children must not carry on money from their early ages. But as I mentioned above teaching spending and controlling money may be difficult task for parents but it may be very useful. Not knowing about carrying on money may cause to be poor and lead to unwanted trouble. To conclude, I believe that training children how to regulate money from the beginning(early ages)may lead them to be clever and mental traders in the future.