Money has become an important issues in recent years in every family.

Money has become an important issues in recent years in every family. A number of people think that giving a pocket money to children weekly have less difficulties about managing money when they become adult. I am partially agree with this idea and I am going ti discuss both sides if the issue. Firstly children learn about cash management in their early life if parents them a bit money per a week. And children can improve their money management skill by experiencing to spend their money which their parents give. For example children can spend money for important things they need and it can be taught effectively how to handle the budget. Therefore, parents should give money to children weekly. However there is also the other side of the coin. Giving a big amount of money to their children can change them and contribute some problems. Children spend their cash for unimportant things, go various places to spend their time and money. It leads to evil. One illustration of this is that they go to play games in computer rooms and other places frequently. Even they implicate to bad groups. It might defeats thier bright future. In conclusion I would like to say giving a pocket money to kids can teach them the value of the money but sometimes ther parents should control their children.