Some people think that children should taught at school how to become a good parents.

Generally, few people assert that the children should learn the parental skills in their younger age. The school curriculum is responsible for teaching good parental knowledge. From my view, I too largely disagree with this notation and my supportive views are following. It is irrefutable that certain people believe that in schools they should teach the parental skills such as love and respect to opposite sex. In this sense, in school curriculum should teach the importance of respect for opposite sex. When the children learn this kind of basic parental skills it is good for future. For example, a report on the newyork times concluded that 20% decrease in divorce rate over a decade due to the taught of parental guidance in schools. Hence this is why few people considered children should learn parental guidance. When we turn to the other side of the argument the main reason that I support the fact is. Firstly, schools should concentrate on academic studies rather than parental guidance. Accordingly, the main focus of school is teach moral values and subjects for better career and future. For example, in my society the parental skills are learned for their own experience or knowledge from their parents. Secondly, in yonger age children are not mature to understand the parents responsibility. Normally, if the school teach the parental skills to pupil. They felt burden and not able to understand the depth of relationship. Hence, this is why I consider as the school sholud focused on academic rather than parental skills. To conclude, it is evident from the above that, there are some advantages on children learn parental skills. Although from my perspective I think that children not able to understand the parental skills while studying. In the near future it is anticipated that this trend likely to continue.