a meeting for the presentation

Being a sophomore student in university, the presentation is familiar with us. Having many of meeting in order to prepare for the presentation, however a meeting which I made in covid19 circumstance it seem to be quite difficult because I and my team had to be in touch through online meeting. Last term, I entered the upper intermediate listening and speaking, the half term first we studied in uni, but then we had to learn form home because of the pandemic, the teacher said that we had a presentation in group, so my group decided to meet a meeting by zoom. Our topic was quite hard, so firstly we set an agenda, the leader distributed chores for other member. We all shared the idea together, give an opinion, jot down some notes. The first time we all felt comfortable for the organisation, but then we met some interruptions like someone was not joining together, he felt bored because he account the topic was hard, he did not felt interesting in this one. I said him that we must complete this presentation successfully and gain the high score with confidence. fullFortunately, he agreed with my advise. And our presentation was absolutely successful. In my point of view, teamwork is incredibly significant. I can learn a lot of thing from every teamwork I join like the ways deal with issue, do not give up, do best effort.