For the past few decades, we have observed a major shift in the climatic conditions of planet Earth. Drift in the environmental system. is largely due to global warming which has become an acute problem.

From the previous few years, it has been witnessed that there was a dramatic change in climatic conditions on the planet Earth and various flurry activities which affect the environmental system and the major role is played by the global warming in altering climate and weather of the Earth. Although this essay will articulate some of its problems owing to human activities and raise in temperature and propose some possible solutions to alleviate this burning issue. To commence with, there are a plethora of reasons that are liable for an increase in global warming and also have detrimental impacts on natural habitats and cycles. The first and the foremost is that human activities, many selfish legislative and policies created this worse situation on the Earth by cutting trees lead to deforestation, which destroyed the habitats of many animals and birds. In the same vein, it results in rising in temperature and heat lead to ill consequences such as the melting of ice caps outcomes in floods and will demolish dwellings of humans and soar the amount of carbon dioxide and monoxide which act on the ozone layer. Despite it, not only do industries discharge an immense quantity of chemicals,   but also modern technologies released harmful fumes in the air aftermath of acid rain. Moreover, acid rain contains rain water and other oxides such as sulphur dioxide,   nitric acid and so forth. For instance, according to the survey, it was manifested that about two-thirds of ice caps floe contribute to global warming on the Earth. In the terms of tough measures, Firstly, every person ought to be plant trees and has to follow 3R's rule: Reduce, Reuse, Recycle. Instead of throwing wastage products after one use, they need to use them again and again. Hence, it has a favourable influence on the environment and climatic conditions. Besides it, to bring down the pollution, the best way to use battery charges vehicle and need to adopt another source of energy such as wind energy, kinetic energy, solar energy, hydroelectric power and many more. In addition to it, administrations ought to make some laws regarding the 'Project Save Earth' and strict fines will be imposed on the violators of the laws. It is the responsibility of everyone's to cooperate with the bureaucracy by abiding by the laws. In the final reckoning, various factors influence on weather and climate of the Earth that results in global warming but by adopting these preventive measures it would be easier to cope with this problem.