how they cast doubt on the opinions about productivity and rewards?

Several companies are seeking strategies or action plans to achieve their social and economic goals and improve their results. According to new ideas one option to get better results is opening a rewards program where the employees have a motivation to attain the targets pursued. Although this strategy promises excellent results, it also implies some risks because every single enterprise works with human beings and people are motivated by external agents. In this way, when they don’t win or get a prize they could lower their productivity. For these reasons the companies have to choose the correct reward system to produce the expected results. To begin, some enterprises use many forms of compensation such as external privileges or promotions inside the company. For instance, if an employee achieves the goals, he can win an extra vacation time, bonuses or prices like technological devices, with this rewards all the employees work hard and meet the expectations in less time than expected, therefore this strategy is a great idea for several companies because their improving their targets in a good time with excellent productivity and with one motivate staff. Eventually, we have another important issue to take into account, for instance when the rewards are paid, the employees who don’t receive compensation for different reasons will lose the motivation they think will never be able to get a reward. Hence the goals established by the Company will be stopped and the rewards program will not work in the right way, since if the enterprise does not find the correct plan to apply this strategy, it could become a real trouble instead of being a solution. Finally, the rewards system is an excellent way to improve the productivity of the companies and a good option to motivate the employees to work hard with a specific purpose. However, even if the enterprises do not use the correct reward system, they can have lost your work and produce in their staff a different request, which does not help them achieve their goals as an enterprise. Remaining to apply these strategies is important to make an organizing action plan where every single part gets their objectives.