You can enjoy playing a game only if you win. Do you agree or not?

A game makes big impact in a person’s life, it teaches him who to win or if he lose the game of the life, than who to tackle with that situation. A sport man play his sport to win, and it should be his main motive. But some people like playing if they win, and I don’t agree with this statement. First of all, everyone like to playing games whether they are children or adults. Playing game is good for health, it also reduce the stress and make our mood fresh, and it the main for many people behind playing games. Another reasons is that by playing games people can learn something from it, while they made mistakes that’s why lose the game, and from that mistake they try to solve it for further game. For instance, if a person lose game then after he visualize that error he made in previous game and from there he try to find better solution for it, and from that mistake also he get new experience. Secondly, I believe participation in a game is important rather than winning it. It is not always important to win the game. If we even take part in games, we can learn lots of things. For example, if a student who is not taking part in any sport because of being afraid of losing a game, which is not a good thing. To conclude, l have perception that game played by sporting game spirit, active participation and tough competition is more essential than winning a game. Because of this view, I disagree that playing a game only for win, which is not the sign of true sport man.