Some people think that children should start school sooner while others believe they should not start it before the age of seven

Nowadays, due to advancement in technology people have invented new instruments and made our life more easy and sophisticated. One such device is a cell phone, which is widely used for communication purposes. I quite disagree with the people who state that the smart phones are demolishing real human interaction due to several reasons. Hence, I am going to substantiate my views with relevant examples. Admittedly, in the modern era, most of the youngsters use this mobiles mainly to communicate with family members and peers for urgent circumstances. However, despite of its benefits, the youth have addicted to this advanced attractive gadget and spend their almost all the time by accessing social media networks such as Facebook and WhatsApp. Consequently, it deteriorates the significant relationship with parents as well as their friends. For an instance, a child may come home after school and spend his precious time with the smart phone without communicating with family and alleviate the essential interaction with peers by not participating in outdoor leisure hour activities. Eventually this situation ended up with destroying real family and social bonding. To make things worse the innocent youth may fall prey into serious child abuses and anti- social activities such as chatting with strangers and viewing absurd videos. This is an alarming situation. On the other hand, it is indeed common that every person keep a cell phone and Access the latest technology to derive any worldwide information, enjoy entertainment at their fingertips. Due this scenario, many individuals does not allocate their time to social interactions even with their spouse, or neighbours. This leads to diminishing and destroy real sociable life of mankind. For an instance a recent research done in Sri Lanka showed that the divorce rate of young couples escalates due to this lack of personal bonding and communication, as a result of addiction to the smartphones. This example exhibits how real human relationships destroy by this sophisticated device. In conclusion, I strongly emphasize that mobile phones are truly important if people use them for essential purposes. However, it is inevitable that most of the persons loose the social interaction and relationship when they misuse or overuse this gadget. The day has come to do some soul-searching to identify the real purpose of a cell phone as well as utilize this to enhance the social relations among people.