Some people think that children should make mistakes, others says we should prevent them form mistakes. discuss both side and give your opinion

Some are of the opinion that children should allowed to make mistakes. On the other hand, some people believe that adults should prevent children from making mistakes. In my opinion, there are limits. However, it is essential for healthy development. allow children their errors. To begin with, people who reduce freedom for the children argues that mistakes can lead them to a pattern of misbehaviour. They will repeat that mistake without any hesitation. These words are by overprotective parents for example, a child who is mean to classmates and perform an well in an academic and athletics will only discontinue his behaviour by guidance of adults. Also parents should give punishment or regards according to their activities. regards help to motivate them and punishments prevent the repeatation of the mistakes. Those people says that children will will then the boundarys set by parents and society, eventually fit into the adults world as well-functioning members. Nevertheless, a sence of autonomy is crucial to make development. On the other hand children who are sealed from making mistakes often lack of skills that encouraged healthy growth. Live the majority of the learning is achieved through the mistakes. A child who is learning an artform makes mistakes, after that does it with a positive attitude and eventually improves. You look at the life of a person who became success, they study from their mistakes how to improve as well as how to become success. 200 we can say that mistake explain important role in moulding everyone's life. In conclusion, although some adults may feel that are preventing children's from making mistakes for their public good, in fact they are doing helpful things to their child's mental health. If the last segment of society accept this perspective, it will do good to all society.