descibe your favorite food

Thank you for your question, in my opinion it is an interesting question for me. I am a foodie so I can talk to you about my enjoyable food non- stop in the whole day but now the time is limited so I will go straight to my answer then. I am a big fan of cuisine, as you know in VN is a place which has various and succulent dishes from South to North. In the past I was a sweetie but now I am not because I try to get into shape and have a healthy eating lifetime. Among them I am into the GOI CUON which is an intense food I can eat in my whole life with no bore. It is a nutritious food with diver topping such as salad, herb, boiled meat and lobster. As you can imagine it is very healthy, especially because it has a lot of vegetables which teenagers do not like so much but otherwise with them I love it. Moreover, preparing this dish is very easy as everyone can cook and not time- consuming. You have these ingredients and then you mix or blend them. After that you put it into the roll shape and finally you enjoy it with the fish sauce. Not only does it have a catchy appearance but it has an appetising taste also. Now I have a craving for it, just imagination but it makes my mouth- watering. On the other hand, it reminds me about memory with my sister who has got stuck in HCM City, my mom always made this dish for our siblings when she was in my home, so it is one of the reasons why I am addicted to it. In the future if i have a restaurant i will choose it to be the main dish in my menu. To sum up, GOI CUON is my cup of tea, I can eat like a horse with this tasty meal.