Some people think that children should learn to design and make things in school. Others believe that there are better things to learn.

Education play a tremendous roles in everyone life but different people different opinion about the way education delivered the content of the curriculum. A number of individuals believe students should learn designing and make things at school on the contrary some other people think are more crucial things to study. I think course syllabus should cover all designing and modeling as part of the education and I will explain why in the following essay. In society different people do different jobs to meet their daily expenses. If students receive an opportunity to learn design and model things in school, then some of them can master in these skills and utilize it as job or business in their future depends on their interest. Additionally, scholars get a opportunity to learn the criticality of all the jobs and how these integrates to each society, so when they grow up they will respect and treat everyone equally. For instance, Cambodia faced a major financial crisis in early 20th century and many people lost they job but surprisingly many start building sculptures and models from tree root and exporting to Europe, they learn this skill during their early school days and it help them to improve their financial stability. On the other hand, some people trust children must focus on important things like academic education rather than spending their valuable time in design and make things. For instance, in their point of view other things can be learned after the completion of higher secondary or graduation. By this approach kids will be able to complete their academic subjects with good merits and later they can attend other courses based of their interest. For example, many students do computer courses like CCNA or CCNP after graduation. There are numerous benefits for both the approach and it is very difficult to conclude which one is better than other. Still in my point of view teaching designing and modeling in school have many vital values. Based on this argument I support every school must teach designing and modeling as part of the education curriculum.