Using drugs in early ages causes and solution

It is true that Using drugs are incrasing nowa days. without awairing the children may jumbed into these kind of acts. this essay will discuss about the causes and solutiin for that. The one main cause of drug addiction is lack of awarenes. In early ages they do not konw the side effects and the limit of using drugs. So once they used that becomes an addiction drugs like alcohol, marijuvana can make severe addiction. one major solution for this problem is proper awareness program about the side effect and the legal sides of the drug use may help to tolerate the causes. Second main cause is that parents also act as role model in drug use. They think that it may not affect the children behaviour. They use drug for no reasons. It adversly affect on children in their early ages. Children may think that my parents can do all these thigs then there will be something interesting. So they try to coppy their parents. The solution for this problem is check professions often the children home. Conduct one on one session to know about their living situation. Arrange counseling if that is needed. In conclusion the use of drug adversly affect the children life. It change the behavior to a worst. Early ages of students must be treated appropriatly.