Some people believe that watching TV and film make children more creative. Others believe that it would make kids less creative.

In the modern era, watching TV boost creativity becomes a matter for discussion. Although there are some downsides of watching TV, I am of the opinion that the upsides are more compelling than the downsides. On the one hand, there are wide ranges of reasons why people think that seating near TV is may be detrimental for creativity. First and foremost, it could bring laziness because watching TV every single day make makes youngsters less creative. If we watch regularly, for example, it interact interacts us with other TV programs like, watching football matches. What is more, it could place a severe a strain on couch potato’s health. Researchers showed that, sitting whole day near the TV it could be bring health problems including, obesity and eye damage. If they watching TV or films consistently, they think that it would be harmful for them and their creativity skill. On the other hand, however, I still believe that the pros are greater than the cons. Firstly, watching economical TV programs it boost creativity and innovation innovative skills. If young generation, for instance, watching watch this kind of TV programs it would be an asset in order to broaden their horizon. Secondly, we have an opportunity to learn beneficial tendencies like, learning foreign language by watching TV regularly. Finally we can learn useful scenarios from movies, for instance, we may choose mellifluous speeches As a consequence, watching TV tend to be creative person in the nearest near future. To conclude, it seems to me that the beneficial sides of watching TV are more significant than the potential risks. Feedback for the conclusion: A better conclusion should include topic ideas in each paragraph, meaning you should mention reasons for being creative and reasons for less creativity by TV.