- Many people are copying famous celebrities from magazines and TV. Why is this happening? Do you think it's a good idea to copy celebrities?

These days’ people vastly adopt their lifestyle choosing well-known peoples fashion in magazine or TV. Apart from the reason of This temptation being discussed here, I believe that it is not a reasonable manner and will give my idea later. As a matter of fact, imitating celebrities from magazine or TV are one of the modern phenomenon which happens due t the several facts the two most important one will be written here. First, human being need to have a star or model to fallow and maintain his/her lifestyle based on that. Responding to this necessity, Celebrities are being followed by their fan from magazine or TV. Secondly, magazine or TV has the leadership of changing Lifestyle of Todays life and they do this by famous people way of living. All aspect of people manner are effected by these vast user-friendly instruments as a replacement to traditional way of relationship like café, whit these extraordinary publicity celebrities and TV programmer are joined together in order to gain more money. This changed the peoples to be fan of celebrities and copy theirs. Besides from discovering the reason of this trend, I admire to indicate this is a negative tempt. Human Created to be free from any inspiration and temptations and should decide about its future, wearing freely. Having Advertised vastly especially extravagant lifestyle of popular people, these tools replaced the people decision choice with themselves. So, Should People obey these ads or being neglected from society, the trend is negative. To conclude, Celebrities in magazine and TV are vastly deformed the lifestyle and people copy their style to cope with their needs of having a model. Apart from the power of these advertisement tools to inspire people to obey them, I believe that this is not a positive trend as making decision choice according to the TV or Magazine boss.