Some people believe that television is a powerful education tool, others people say that television is nothing more than mindless entertainment discuss both view point

It is indispensable true that to watching a television has first choice of everyone dolue to the light of fact that a flew individual like to watch television for gaining some knowledge as well as to getting help in own study purpose while, other individuals believe that masses an get knowledge related to study as a it has only for a entertainment instead of watching the show on study according to my perspective view point that people have distinct mindset the following paragraphs would be shed light on the both approach before making final note. On the one hand, television is the best resource for everyone who can not pay the extra money for toution in the light of the fact that number of chanals do not only telecast the material to study even they teach to students as sane way of class as well as a few masses also improve important language skills because of t v To elaborate it, learning from the television is extremely good opportunity for each and every person whose do not bind financial background strong so that's why they can clearl doubts of own studies during the watching television there has so many chanles provided the lecture to students in the fact these lectures has for 1st to +2 standard for example, a resent survey conducted by the the Oxford University that during the covid 19 situation when in all world government an announcement the lock down everywhere I Indian termondous student could countnue own study because of the television support especially who belongs to rural area owing to the fact that still there people do not use Internet service however if anyone want to improve communication skill in any kind of language consequently, it would be also 5he best them they can learn any language which watching same videos in those language with subtitles who they want to learn it therefore, television do not telecast those programs which has based on entertainment.