Some people think that children should begin formal education at very early age. Other think they should begin after age of 7. Discuss both view with your opinion

Indeed, education plays and requisite role in everyone’s life. A few individuals deem that children should be joined formal education in early age of their life, while other denied and consider that they use to go in age of seven. It compels me to explain both the views in upcoming paragraphs before making a final conclusion. On the one hand, people argue that studies should be begin in age of three or four, there are innumerable reason behind this, the most ubiquitous and profuse fundamental cause for this is; They become familiar about education content in the initial stage of their life; As a consequence, it can make them them veteran person in their life, and they can not only achieve their goals in less period of time but also they would finish there studies very soon. For example, if children Start their education in age of six or seven, then the school education will complete in age of 21 or 23, whether this age is for graduation. On the other hand, there are few reasons to support the second belief to go school in age of seven or more. Firstly, it is paramount for pupils to play since 2 or 3 year old, they will have less time for playing if they utilise it on study. A research was undertaken by various aficionados of different countries they revealed, games are extremely crucial for physical; mental; social development of every child. Moreover they suggested that time ought to managed for children regarding play and study in order to protect them from mental illness and for proper growth. To conclude, I contemplate that despite playing is very beneficial and important for children for their growth and development, the age of schooling for children should be 3-4 years old not 7. Procreative should manage the time of their children regarding study and game both should be balanced for bright future of their child.