Some people think a part-time job in the last year of study is beneficial for a student, although others think it’s bad for a student.

Some people think a part-time job in the last year of study is beneficial for a student, although others think it’s bad for a student. In my view, there are advantages and disadvantages to working during the last year of study. Firstly, it's profit to student learn to manage money or not waste money and help to realize how it's difficult earning money for parents, especially with halal. Secondly, it's a benefit to the student for gaining experience from the job which is can help in future career or job. And last profit to the student is building life skills. for instance, marketing, speaking with people properly or distinguishing between WHITE and BLACK(PEOPLE) However, on the other hand, the student relationship can change to bad. especially treat with parents because on student's imagination he has been already matured therefore not will respect his parents or friends. furthermore, the student has less time for studying or preparing for exams to enter university and may occur a negative view of the workplace on student's imagination depending on the job, because if the job is physically difficult it leaves a negative impression on student's imagination. in conclusion, it depends on the family's finances or the desire of the student.