Some people believe that adolescents need to do community work in their spare time without being paid. It can also benefit teens and the community. The extent to which you agree or disagree.

Children are the backbone of every country. Therefore, there are people who believe that youth should be encouraged to start social work as it will result in development of society and personal development of youth. I also believe that this motivation has more advantages than disadvantages. To begin with, social functions by children can be easily linked to personality development because, during this drive, they interact with different people, leading to polished oral skills. For example, if they start persuading rural people to send their children to school, they should have such a strong attitude with the oral skills developed to deal with different types of people there. This improved skill will help them in every field for life. Apart from this, real values ​​of life like patience, endurance, team spirit, cooperation can be learned. In addition, young minds serve the country with full enthusiasm which leads to a sense of fulfillment and self-satisfaction. This ability for them fills them with confidence and a sense of patriotism. In addition, knowing and experiencing many cultures and traditions makes their distance so wide that it adds another wing to their hat. However, as the saying goes, there is no rose without a throne. Can the shortcomings of this beginning be ignored? Children go to school, participate in nostalgic curriculum activities, endure pressure from peers, parents and teachers, and in a competitive world, they should not be expected to serve society without self-interest. Such pressure can lead to resentment. Finally, I believe that the idea of ​​a teenager working without pay is really good but proper supervision and care should be taken to avoid unpleasant consequences.