Some people think that children should be taught at school to recycle materials and avoid waste. Other people believe that children should be taught this at home.

In the contemporary era, there is heated argument over the issue that, with the rapid growth of universe population is the major issues of providing food items to each person. Although, others say that Genetic modified foods offer a good solution to this serious problem. A Lion's share in its favour, however the rest goes adverse it. The following paragraphs shed light on my personal perspective a long, wide an Opt example. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things in its favour of GM foods. First and foremost, a genetically modified food helps to especially farmers, to cultivate at any desert because these crops easily grown with the assist of chemicals. Secondly, the farmer earns a big amount of money in a single year after modifying their crops by using the pesticides. They can be grown, their crops easily without any responsibility. As a result, it saves their time for other productive work. For instance, the nation of Europe, whereas, the farmers able to grow rice with a less amount of water it makes their crops grow faster with the aid of pesticides. On the flip side of the coin some critics go against the above mentioned points. However, the GM foods is not good for Masses health because it is not planted in an organic way. Consequently, if a large number of individuals eat GM cuisines. They will be put their lives in danger. Therefore, these types of certain dishes may have less amount of minerals, proteins and vitamins. So, which are the dreadful for human body development. Hammering the last nail, I am of the opinion that it should be helpful to feed the large population. However, the genetic modified food has some demerits, but it is not Overweight, its merits, which are helping in the universe population.