Some People Say Now There Is Less Communication Between Family Members Than In The Past

Communication is the key to relationships. Being it's between known or unknown, talking is always helpful in building connections. I strongly agree that these days lack of communication between family members has increased. This essay will highlight why there is less interaction between family persons. This is certainly due to mobile phones and long-hour jobs, which will be discussed briefly in the next two paragraphs. Beginning with mobile phones, due to ease and cheaper availability of mobile phones almost every guy has his own phone. One would like to prefer playing games on mobile or wasting time just by surfing on various websites. Due to this bad habit families do not interact and lose their unity. For instance, recent scientific research has found that family members have become less tolerable among themselves when compared to a previous. This has happened because of a lack of conversation between them. Although, they should spare their time chit-chatting with each other and understanding emotions. On the other hand, employment has become hard and it is difficult to find a job. Due to this reason each individual is forced to work for becoming financially stable. These jobs are long hours consuming and people get tired and sleep while they are back at home, this brings gaps between family members. hence, long-hour jobs have killed family time and conversation became obsolete. To conclude, people should interact and find the conversation as an alternative to mobile phones for better relationships. Also, the government should set definite hours for jobs to support human behavior which is made to manage time between family and jobs.