Some people think that children should be involved in any kind of sport while others disagree.

Some are sure that it is necessary for young people to participate any kinds of sport that is not supported by the opponents. In my opinion, although it is really beneficial for children to do sport, there is no types of it that could be suitable for everyone so children have to be brovided an opportunity to choose a favorite one. One the one hand, those who believe that youngsters have to participate any types of sport activities are sure that it can help the children to become more physicaly developed. That opinion is supported by the fact that different kinds of sport develop different parts of body and train various skills. For example, running and cycling help to develop muscules on legs while sweeming and climbing train hands and upper half of the body. One the other hand, there is no persons who could be predisposed to all kind os sport. Some activities are absolutely unsuitable for certain children. For example, basketball is not a good option fot those whose height is low. Not only can choosing wrong sport activity lead to lack of success in it but it can also seriously demoralize the child that will have a harmful impact in the long run. So the key to success here is to choose the favorite one and master the skills in it. In conclusion, it is essential for youngsters to be involved in sport activities, but instead of participating all kinds of it, it is better to find the most suitable one.