junior citizens’ weigh gain has been an indisputable issue all around the world

It is an inevitable fact that health plays a crucial role in the development of children. Notwithstanding, in this day and age, junior citizens’ weigh gain has been an indisputable issue all around the world. There are heaps of causes and associated effects of this matter, this essay will address both of those factors along with a number of methods to tackle them. First and foremost, there are a myriad of motivations for youngsters' obesity, one of them being the exponential increase of fast-food restaurants. In additional, living within a society such a rushing society, parents tend to offer their offspring with pre-made meals since they are a quick and easy choice. Having said that, fast-food are produced with non-nutritional ingredients and contain a numerous amount of cholesterol, calories, saturated fat which create an unbalanced diet. Secondly, the advanced technology is also a feasible reason for children overweighting. If kids spend more time staring at screens, they will dedicate less in physical activities. With the aforementioned elements, it can be seen that kids nowadays consume more energy, exercise less which leads to obesity and its consequences. Physically, there can be several diseases arise from the overweight condition. For instance, joints and bones problems or even heart stroke, hyperlipidemia as a result of the rising fat level. Mentally, according to health experts the lack of body movements is a motivation for mind degradation and depression. In order to deal with the problems caused by unhealthy weigh gain at an early age, there are a number of viable solutions. For families, they should strictly supervise their young members’ diet and offer them with a vary of nutritional food. For example, reduce spices and include more fresh ingredients. For institutions, it will be tremendous if they schedule more outdoor, physical activities for students. Take Japan as an illustration, beside the annual sport festival and learning trips, Japanese students have the opportunity to do gardening works and use those vegetables they grow in their lunches which are served at school. In conclusion, overwhelmingly gaining weight at a young age result in a myriad of consequences. Therefore, adults are responsible of imposing methods to prevent or cure it so that youngsters are able to develop healthily.