how the pandemic have changes your life

I used to work as a tour guide before the epidemic. During the tourist season, I was generally up to my neck in excursions and taking care of my clients. At the time, I fantasized about taking a short break to unwind, a holiday of a lifetime in the Netherlands, where I could be in the heart of tulip fields, which are my favorite flowers. Also, explore magnificent mansions surrounded by colorful gardens and waterways, or purchase some local products such as handmade clogs. It's a far-off destination, but it's somewhere I'd like to visit at least once. I spent most of my busman's holiday working. . I didn't have time to get away from it all and go off the beaten track to places of interest such as dense forests, vast meadows, towering cliffs, fabulous waterfalls, clear bubbling mountain streams, sun-drenched sandy beaches, etc. I am tired of the hordes of tourists at tourist traps. I have always wanted to try an all-inclusive hotel instead of youth hostels with half-board, full-board or self-catering services that I used to considered all the time. I would like to take business-class flights instead of charter ones. Nonetheless, the suddenly dramatic spread of Corona virus made me lost my job and it has been all holiday for me for more than a year. I have been working as a freelance teacher for several English centers until the end of May this year. I have been running out of my saving for essential needs and all I have now is free time. I decided not to lay on bed and surf the Internet all day long, I spend time for practicing my English skills and doing workout to have a healthier life. The only thing that I want now is that the pandemic can be controlled as soon as possible. People all over the world will be able to get back our normal lives soon.