Steve Jobs’ speech at Stanford University Commencement Ceremony essay for ielts exam

This essay is about the video of Steve Jobs’ speech at Stanford University Commencement Ceremony, has made me think about the life. Steve jobs talked about the keys of life that should be followed by every human who wants to be succesful. First of all, Steve Jobs maintained that we can only connect the dots by looking backwards not looking forwards. think that he is right because if we want to be succesful in our lives, we have to take lesson from mistakes that we did in the past. For example, he dropped out the school and started to take calligraphy. Later, he realized that it was one of the best decisions he was made because if he hadn’t done that, he wouldn’t have created his own fonts for MAC. Secondly, Steve Jobs advised that keep looking don’t settle and he said that we can only get the fine on what we loved. I strongly agree with his ideas because if we gave up easily, we wouldn’t make new things. Moreover, Steve jobs fired his own company that he created but he was stil in love and he created Pixar which is the best animation studio. To conclude, if Steve Jobs lived, he would contribute the tech as he did in his short life.