Some people think that children perform better in a single sex school compared to a mixed school

By the blessing of the modern technologies in the developed countries, high class professionals such as doctors and teachers are moving towards the developed nations for their work purposes. There are lots of problems behind this. In this essay, I will discuss the problems and possible solutions how to eradicate these issues. Firstly, up-to-date facilities is only available in richer countries where lots of investors both government and private organizations invest their money for research which is currently unavailable or restricted in poorer countries. As a consequence, teachers and doctors pursue their higher study or intend to work in the developed countries. Secondly, the structures of the poor wages are another reason behind these issues. Developing countries offer a less attractive salary for all the professionals comparing to the developed countries. Although they have to pay large amount of tax on the basis of their salary, but they love to stay such type of countries because of their life standard facilities. To address these issues, first of all government must come forward to motivate the researchers and doctors to stay in their host countries by increasing the lab facilities. A large amount of the budget must be fixed for these type of sectors. Secondly, a standard salary structure would be prepared so that they would not go to developed countries for maintaining their standard living style. Moreover, world class academicians would be appointed in these sectors so that they ensure an up-to-date higher study environment. To conclude, the major problems for the professionals to go abroad continuously because of the lack of facilities and wages where these issues must be addressed with the help of both governmental and non-governmental organizations to come forward and work together by installing the modern facilities and incorporating proper salary in the future.