Some people think that children obey rules and do everything as their parents and teachers say. Others believe that children who are controlled too much might be not well prepared for their adult life.

Access to computers has increased significantly over recent decades, and the number of children who play games on computers has increased too moreover computer games have attracted numerous young players. Playing computer games will give us a sense of satisfaction and make us laugh to some extent, howeverhowever all of these positive effects are not permanent. Playing these games for a long time can lose our vision slowly and which will be harmful to the brain, especially for young children. For example, most of the children are crazier about playing video games and this due to change the personality of these children. They will affect their subconscious mind and be convinced by the type of warrior characters and exciting types of games in the real-world should hit them. In order to minimize these negative impacts, Families should have to follow certain principles. Firstly, most video games assessed according to their content and age range, thusthus permeants must check this and ensure their children are not allowed to have access to unsuitable games. Parents should limit the time their children spending playing computer games and replace them with other activities such as music, sport, clubs need encouragement for children; therefore they can forget about computer games. Finally, parents should also take an active interest in the games their children are playing so they can find out how they feel about what they are observing. In conclusion, it must be said that it is difficult to find a solution to this issue. Isolation and violence are the principal results of playing computer games and this can be tackle throughput rule by governments to prevent games in computer, family-specific time with children and observe their children