In many countries weddings are becoming bigger than the past? Why is this the case? Is it a positive or negative development?

Who are better prepared to face the problems in adulthood – children from destitute condition or lavish background? Some believe that children who are from poor background are far better than those who are from rich families for handing the hassle in adult life, I agree with them due to two reasons. The primary reason why such a poor child is ready to handle the issues in the adult phase is that their parents teach them to be independent. It is true that poor families do not have enough money to spend on their children's education or support them in their studies, whereas, such problems are not faced by the rich class. Hence, such families entirely leave it to them to work as part-time and pay their tuition fees, which makes them independent. For instance, in India, many children from poor families work as part-time in order to continue their studies and be independent. Another reason is that such children from the poor class know the value of hardship and their struggle in life. While teenagers from rich families do not understand the struggle for the accomplishment of any task, teenagers from poor families do not forget and struggles a lot until they achieve it. For example, in a school, a child from a poor family struggles a lot while sitting under the street light and studies harder in order to come first in the class, whereas, a child from rich background gets everything but gets passing marks in the class. Therefore, such children understand the hardship from their childhood which makes them strong enough to struggle in adult life if it's needed. In conclusion, although some argue that poor children are not prepared for the problems in their adulthood, I disagree with them completely as not only do they know the hardship and struggle they face since childhood but also become independent in life.