Some people think that children can be kept at home for education while others think that they should be sent to schools.

A few individuals believe that kids can get education from home whereas others feel that they should go to schools. In the rendered essay both perspectives will be analyzed but I strongly favour the later. Lets first have a look at the former. Firstly home schooling given an opportunity of individual attention to each student. This is good for pupils who feel shy to ask any doubt or speak in front of class. It’ll be convenient for teacher also as she completely concentrate on one child. Students can be at rest and study as per their comfort zone as they dont have to travel. Moreover this also gives a sigh of relief to parents keeping in mind their childs security. Furthermore kids are also safe from bullies and ragging. On the flipside, giving education to kids in schools has numerous benefits. To start with we know that in schools student have all the subjects and there are expert teachers for each and every subject. Moreover these teachers can give proper career counselling and gudance to kids based on their calibre. Another important benfit of schools that cannot be ignored is co-curricular activities like sports, music, quiz and competitions. This helps in overall personality development of the students and not to forget school also teaches descipline backed by sharing caring, values, manners and socialization. This helps to develop overall critical and analytical thinking of kids and boosts holistic growth of the child who will ultimately turn out to be a good citizen. To recapitulate, home is the first school and mother is the first teac her for every child but we cannot ignore the vital part played in everyone’s life by school. Hence tiny tots must be sent to schools for formal education.