Some people think that checking economy is the best way to know country's success, while people believe that there are other factors to know success of country. What are the factors? Which factor is best?

It is an undeniable truth that nowadays almost every nation in the world are making progress significantly at several level. However, it is deemed by some individuals that the economy is the only way through which we can calculate the country's economy, whereas other believe that there are numerous factors to calculate it. I shall discuss some other factors and show the major factor in the following paragraphs. The first and foremost factor, which can not be avoided, is that people should have basic ammunities in successful nation like the education facility, the library, the transportation and so on. To elaborate it, undoubtedly nation's economy is high as compared to other nation but if people do not get enough basic facilities then the country is not successful. To epitome, Bangladesh's is strong country in terms of economy but people can not progress easily due to lack of schools, colleges and so on. Secondly, as far as any country's success is concerned, we should also consider the capital market while calculating success because if international people invest more money in other nation's market, it is called unsuccessful country even though its economy is better. For instance, around 51% of the Chinese companies' sher is bought by the USA. In my perception, no doubt there are plenty of factors to calculate the success rate of the country. But, the most important factor is none another but also general facilities in the country. Because, getting these kind of ammunities is the right of people and without them making progress in life is not easy. In conclusion, we can use a number of ways to measure any nation's success because checking its economy is not only better way.