Some people think that certain prisoners should be made to set up unpaid community work instead of just being put behind the bars,to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nobody born as a prisoner, owing to some unwanted reasons, someone converted to criminal. It is considered by many that several work of society which can be done by certain criminals without instead of sending them in bars. I tend to agree these concepts due to some logical causes. First and foremost, we can use them as a asset of country by involving social work. For instance, set as a traffic controller or community night guar. moreover, can be assigned them as a volunteer in numerous disastrous period. such as flood or pandemic situation. This way they can take plethora of responsibility of community. Hence, they can be got scope to Correction them and rid of crime life. adding further. If we put them behind the bar, they never forget their dark life, consequently they back to their own track and again involve antisocial work. setting them as a unpaid social worker is the best way to keep them far away from this antisocial life. By doing work for a society they tend to learn how to love country and countries people. Eventually they would make them as a response social worker as well as development healthy society. To illustrate, government of our country has taken numerous steps for prisoners. For this reasons, vocational training school has made and handicraft training system has step up for them. Therefore, many handmade goods are being exported to abroad and local market. As a result they are being participant in Country's economy. To conclude, keep them to jail can not be well decision. I think that, they can be played a vital role in a society if we give them Opportunity to prove them and their capabilities by engaging them as a social worker without cost.