In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university syudies

In many countries the graduator of hight school are encouraged to work or travel before starting to study at university. In my essay I aim at presenting good and bad points of this issue with clear examples relying on my knowledge. On one hand, usually people face up to some financial difficulties after ending high school and it is suggested to work or travel until the starting university. I think it has several advantages worth mentioning such as earning enough money to recover financially and also they can broaden their worldview by this way. That's to say, it is highly useful action for students if they want to start studying university studies with no problems. On the other hand, there is a big prevention against the finisher of high school which can lead to fail an exam of university. It is problems related to the memory. A long period of travel or trip makes people forget some information which they learnt at school. If a person prepare for some years to university examinations at school, he or she may be disturbed by a travel or work before starting university studies Coming to conclusion, I can say with no hesitation that traveling or working for a year before studying at university has so many good aspects as well as drawbacks similarly