Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in the cities and others think that bicycles are the better way.

Nowadays, people use different means of transport for their convenience. Some people think that the automobile is the best way to travel and visit cities, while some believe that a two-wheeler is more successful for this task. I think both the two tools have their own separate significance, which is discussed in the forthcoming essay. On the one hand, people use cars instead of bicycles to express their belief that four-wheelers are faster and better means of transport. Some people, who live slightly away from their sources of business and work, find it fast and convenient to travel by car, which is also common today in a run-of-the-mill life. For illustration, in my office, where I go for my employment, many of my co-workers who resides at a little distance, take an hour and a half if they want to come to the office by bicycle, which is too much. Therefore, they prefer to come by their car or choose public transport, which is fast and very convenient. On the other hand, coming from cycles is very environmentally friendly. The use of fuel for the departure of a four-wheeler is natural because the atmosphere is contaminated because the burning of this oily material does not leave it worth our breath even if it is mixed with the clean environment. Later, cycles prove to be a nominal mean of maintenance as compared to cars and other four-wheelers, that the maintenance costs are within the capacity of any common man. Furthermore, using two-wheelers make our body healthy and the mind calm can also be seen prominently. For example, people who are damaged by heart disease are advised and motivated by the heart doctor to do more traveling cycles. As a result, they remain healthy and can protect themselves from dangerous heart diseases such as cardiac arrest and even heart attack. In conclusion, I fully believe that four-wheelers are fast and convenient but two-wheelers are cheap and low cost and their use still keeps our health very low. Therefore, both types of modes of transport have their own importance, keeping in mind that it is right to use in its own place.