More and more people no longer read the newspaper or watch TV programs to get news. They get news about the world through the internet. Is this a positive or negative development?

Most of the people have busy schedules day by day. In the modern era, there are numerous options using modern gadgets like mobile, tablet and laptop. So that many people believe that in morden times people are not using newspapers and watching tv programs for news, others oppose using it for the news via the internet. We are discussing both views following in the paragraph. Out of all the reasons supporters say nowadays people have a heavy workload in their job location and generally people are working 8 to 10 hour per day. For example if numerous persons' jobs have remote locations so they have minimum time an hour to reach the destination they don't have time for the old method to get news instead mobile world. They have attractive programs for watching and reading news via the internet. It is very convenient for those people who have to travel by bus and they are accessible to any location. However, newspapers are an old method to survive difficulty nowadays because of the lack of picture quality and sometimes can not print properly to reading newspapers. it is true that people are living on a busy schedule so the people have no time watching tv programs with family. They live alone so the people can't live together and bond with other family members. Sometimes tv programs have numerous ads including that so many people are irritated by that and some have location electric power supply problems. In my conclusion, although newspapers were popular before the year but now gradually replaced by electronic news. this may be unhappy for the losses but the development is needed for us.