Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

According to few people, they believe people now have more options compared to the previous people and I agree with the statement, which will I explain in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, people living in the modern era have more options than the people living in the previous time. Firstly, due to advancement in the technology their has been a huge diversification in the job sector, because new technology requires more qualified people to operate it, due to which their is huge demand in job sector and new technology not only provides opportunity in job sector but also open paths for many students to persue different carrer options, because in old times their were limited jobs because of which student used to choose only those courses which could provide them job, rather than choosing the subject they are interested in. Furthermore, people's not only mentality has been changed but also their standard of living has been altered drastically, because people in the older times used to believe that a women is not allowed to go in a workplace, which is changed now because of the new mentality and improved standard of living. For instance, various sectors such as finance and ecommerce have a women C. E. O, who have improved companies performance and profitability in the past years. On the other hand, their are few people's who does not have may options and have to focus on limited ooptions. Firstly, people with lot of responsibilty and financial burden does not have more choices, because he/she have to fulfill the need of their family because of which he/she cannot go through different options. To conclude, people now have various options available because of the improvement in the technology and change in the human mentality, apart from that improved standard of living have also contributed to provide different options.