Nowadays many people have access to smartphone on a wide basis and large number of children play mobile games. What are the negative impacts of playing mobile games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects?

These days playing mobile games become one of the common daily activities for many people includes children. This essay will discuss the negative impacts of playing mobile games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects of it. Playing mobile games can be done at anytime, anywhere and easily obtained access and even the type of games are increase. It makes mny people particularly children spend a lot of time against it and this would cause the negative impact both of their behaviour or daily life. This is because they just focus on their mobile games and may be isolating themselves which lead to the lack of interaction and communication face-to-face in society. They also can forget or neglect the important activities of their daily life. From my point of view, to minimize the bad effects is limiting time of playung mobile games especially for children. Without limitation of time people particularly children still continue playing mobile games. Not only that but also parents should make them doing some physical activities such a sport like playing football, or just doing some activities they really enjoy to do except of playing smartphone. Parents also can put them in musi class like piano or violin classes. Joining them to the music classes may reduce lack of possibility self isolation by playing games. To summarize, playing mobile games shpuld know when it would be stop and as far as it is not bring bad influence for people who playing mobile games it would be fine.