What are negative impacts of playing computer games what can be done to minimize the bad effects.

Many problems reason by playing mobile games, one of them is some citizens have no activity so that spending their time for playing mobile games. On the other hand, citizens do that tend to entertain themselves in order to relieve stress. Technological developments have many benefits, sometimes triggered a problem if used continuously. Children are susceptible to negative effects without parential supervision. For instance, videi games on children tend to present problems that result in negative effects such as can cause an addiction marked by anxiety and irritability when not allowed to olay, unconcerned about citizens around, often they are gets migraine symotoms and tired eyes. In point of fact, it does not just give problema to children, but be in effect to adults. Sometimes adults also spend time olaying video games and getting hooked. Based on the above problems, here are some steos or solutions