Some people think that business, academic and scientific information should be kept private.

It is claimed by some people that data which related to business, academic and scientific field should be conceal. While I agree that the information might be hidden to some extent, I would also argue that the sharing parts of these sphere has positive effects for some justifiable reasons. On the one hand, it is true that there are confidential moments that should not be accessible in some cases. Firstly, taking the business cases as example, this is not reliable to share the strategy of development or sales of the organization. This is mainly due to the fact that if the organizations have power in industry, so the opponents might get your track and reduce the level of position. Secondly, the scientists always research a various kind of fields with the intention of getting more precise result. This is undeniable that each investigators that go through difficulties and spend a plethora of time will not share the results with others, by giving them ways to reach or open a new science. On the other hand, I also believe that showing the private data is could be well for a few reasons. A good example would be if the person that has not any relevant experience in job, education, and others things as well, so the giving them guidelines that will lead them to success. Furthermore, the sharing academic excellence frequently motivates people. For instance, if the students have a main purpose or a dream for growing up themselves, that will a great opportunity not only to get in-depth knowledge, but also hands-on experience about their studies, careers, developments and etc. In conclusion, although the information about business, academic and science should be conceal form some factors, it is also important to note that sharing data is useful and beneficial as well.