Many companies are selling More and more products around the world. Do you think this development is advantageous or disadvantageous?

A number of organizations are getting popular and individuals purchase their products as well. Selling more and more products in various countries by companies is increasing. In my opinion this phenomenon is an advantage as customers can find their favorite products from any part of the world and also for that company simultaneously. To commence with, a plethora of products are prevalent in many nations and buyers want to acquire them. To explicate it, when a person want to have a thing, which is branded such as cloths, electronic devices, food, then he or she want them from that brand or company to which they trust the most that is the major reason why companies are wide spreading their goods. Taking Reebok as an example, this name is eminent for its shoes and sports cloths, owing to that the majority of population dream to have it but they cannot go to some other country to purchase it; as a result the large marketing companies do, the easier for the consumers to have it. Furthermore, another significant point is that it is great to for numerous masses in many ways because it generate a vast employment. To be more precise, since a lot of organizations are reaching to multifarious countries, they are at the same time hiring local civilians of that particular place, where they open their branch, to sell their goods and services. For instance, in the year 2019, Apple Company moved to India, due to the fact that there is a huge fan base for their product; consequently, it gave opportunity to more than 25000 people. The more companies open their branches, the more it generates employment for locals. In conclusion, I believe that the companies which are selling their products in every part of the world come with many merits. Moreover, it is beneficial not only for purchasers but also for employment sector.