People’s level of health is decreasing on earth what are some reason and solution

In recent times, it is observed that publics health have been reduced in overall world. There are some reason for this issue. However, solution are also present for the problems, which are justified further. The most important concern which people face is the handling of stress from different aspects. Infact, there are jobs where empolyees are provided with the large responsibilities due to which the life of the person become unstable, where they can affect somewhat their health issue. Moreover, food plays a significance role in life of humans. Todays, life is so fast that instance making of food is seen. Further, the quality of food has been compromised for sake of personal benefits. This various things factor led towards the degradation of the people ‘s level of health. There are few solution that can improve the health of people. The awareness campaign regarding the problem should be conducted for the public. Furthermore, in commercial area distribution of work should be made to distribute the work load and responsibility. Government should shared statistical report in the different platform about the health problem face all around the world. This make the people aware about their health and they can care for it. For instance, it is observed that many are facing mental problem for which they should visit the psychiatrist for the treatment. Thus, we can conclude that in the modern world or fast growing world many issues related to health are observed. There are more reasons compared to that of solutions.