science and education are the most important thing in the world

The 21st century is the era of technologies. Nowadays, science and education are the most important thing in the world. In case of the advances in that, people can live longer and have a better life. That is why it must be financed in the modern world. In contrast to the last century and this one, lifespan has tremendously increased and stable grows. It is definitely contributed with the higher levels of technologies. These days, people can determine future issues because of the Artificial Intelligence that is a mainstream now. It has an incredible impact on people’s lives. For instance, it can determine the level of carbon dioxide in the air and can find the method to eradicate such problems like Global Warming. Furthermore, it is useful in regular life. It is not necessary now to drive the car, the robot can do that for yourself. Also, it decreases the risk for accidents. On the other hand, some people believe that AI is not flawless and it can create some issues such as dramatically high rivalries among people. For example, in United Arabian Emirates taxi drivers are not popular because robots have replaced them. Meanwhile, the majority of adults think, that new vaccines are the way to microchip implants in organisms and eventually control them. I can not agree with these facts because our future depends on our efforts now. Instead of complaining, people should better study them and try to create something on themselves. If the advances in science had stopped, the world would have been in more danger. In conclusion, science is the first thing that need to be financed. It can solve issues affiliated with the pollution and create a plenty amount of great professions.