Government spending should only e v focus on public services, and it is a waste of money to spend on ART for example painting or music.

The authority play important role for country development. It is argued that government spare their funding only for public service such as transport health care and education rather than wasting money on construct artwork. I completely agree with this statement and will discuss some factor which supported my view point in upcoming essay. To comments with, government have been job for improved public transport because public transportation should growth and wealth of a nation. Therefore authorities have spare their money for construct of new road. More our provide good condition train, bus and other public vehicle. as a result of this development they are so reduce the traffic problems such as accident and pollution. For instant Singapore government utilised more money for construct new road, after completion of this road people mostly use public transport rather than on their for government overcome this traffic problemSecondly, regime should give proper importance spending on public health care. People should get proper medical care, inspite of their wealth, gender and any such. It is a basic need of human beings. nowaday not every one can afford the advanced medical care since it is becoming more costly than even before the state should spend their fund on improving public health Care facilities and ensure everyone getting the same without any discrepancies. For example, Australia public health Care facility renowned around the word. Assia people get full healthcare sport from the healthcare system in all their lifetime without paying any money. Because this system provide the free service. In conclusion, it can I clean that all the government around the world should give a prior importance to public service rather than investing or not