Some people think that best way to solve environment is to educate people about recycling habits.

Several masses opine that, give more information about recycling process to individuals is good step towards conserving natural environment. I completely agree with this notion and in later pragraphs I will articulate my perspective. To usher with nowaday's due to the advancement in technology production of consumable goods and other commodities are increasing. As a result, manufactures use natural resources at higher rates to fulfill demand of consumers and they not fully aware about the drawbacks of over usage of these resources. with the enough knowledge of recyling, industries can use usable natural resources again and again and also it is beneficial human beings as well as for enviromoment. Moreover, in packaging line, factories can use that raw materials those are already used by consumers but with recyling it is possible to pack again goods with same material. According to newspaper, " The Hindu", in United. Kingdom, 70% companies are using recycled cans for packaging liquid materials rather than extracting new raw materials for cans. hence, with the knowledge of recyling, people can Save natural resource for future generations. Glancing further, authorities and educational organizations need to spread awareness in children's and youngster's about secyling process. They should encourage students for recycling many things those are used in everyday life such as aluminium cans, newspapers and glass bottles. If childrens take that habits in childhood age, then they can follow same pattern in further stages of life and also they become able to alleviate pollution level such as water pollution and soil pollution. In addition to this, with the help of social media, individuals can put their contribution after uploading the benefits of recyling on internet and also with online modes, people can recycle some things at small scale in home. Therefore, introducing the recycling methods in every age people is big step towards preservingenvironment. To recapitulate, in today's world, it is mandatory for every person to adopt recyling methods for saving natural resources and schools have main role for providing lessons on recycle process.