It is commonly said that the increased business between countries has a great impact on the the culture and the country’s identity in itself. Do you agree of disagree?

The business is a big changes impact a country. It is the most significant in our culture or a country develop. I believe that when a country business sector are oncresing day by day that their population go through the next steps and then a good result impact their economy. Firstly, we think that about the across whole over the world. The most of the develop countries economy are incresed sothat their economy and their culture a big changes in their society. A country developing when that country business sector growth day by day. For instance, we can see that the devlop countries such as the USA, Japan, France, Britain, Canada and others they always focus on their business economy. As a result, their people and their culture and coutry other sectors go through the quickly. On the other hand, we can think about the business sector. Because, most of the economy zones depend on the business sector. If wwe think that the most popular multi national business company such as the online secotors companies Alibaba, Facebook, Microsoft, Youtube and others brand ssectors they contorl their coutries economy. It is involves many other issues. Many people are working in that companies and they decresed their unemployment sector. They represent that their culture in the other country. So, government must be take a good rule play the business sectors. To conclude, which coutries develop their business secotors that the low economy zones countries follows that their activity. Because, i think that the business is the most important a country so that the economy zones depends on the business.